Home
About
Activity Guides
Open Spaces
Athletic Facilities
SAS
General Information
Photos
Staff
Jobs
Applications & Forms
Camp
Links

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Office Location
200 Main Street
Yarmouth, ME. 04096
(behind Yarmouth Town Hall)


Office Contacts
(207) 846-2406
Fax: (207) 846-2421
info@yarmouthcommunityservices.org

For program updates and weather cancellations please call
our program update line at 846-2406 ext. 3
Director

Karyn Garofoli, CPRP
200 Main St.
Yarmouth, ME. 04096
Office: (207) 846-2406
Fax: (207) 846-2421
kgarofoli@yarmouth.me.us
Assistant
Director
Jason Veilleux
200 Main St.
Yarmouth, ME. 04096
Office: (207) 846-2406
Fax: (207) 846-2421
jveilleux@yarmouth.me.us
Program
Supervisor
  Michael Caron
200 Main St.
Yarmouth, ME. 04096
Office: (207) 846-2406
Fax: (207) 846-2421
mcaron@yarmouth.me.us
Program
Administrator
&
Facility Scheduler

Maryanne Strand
200 Main St.
Yarmouth, ME. 04096
Office: (207) 846-2406
Fax: (207) 846-2421
mstrand@yarmouth.me.us
Administrative Assistant


Kevin Broydrick
200 Main St.
Yarmouth, ME. 04096
Office: (207) 846-2406
Fax: (207) 846-2421
kbroydrick@yarmouth.me.us
YES After School Care
Director

 

Bobby Priest
Mobile: (207) 807-8965
bobby_priest@yarmouthschools.org
Parks
Supervisor
Zac Wiest
Mobile: (207) 749-0281
Parks Staff

Earl Rowe
Ronald Thoits
Jay Mountain
Ken Gillies